Home Forum

500 error details in box

Please report us about any bugs and errors you have experienced while using Multicategories Component for Joomla!1.5

I've just received this Error... any id

Postby felipe.ralcoh » Fri May 14, 2010 3:54 pm

I've just received this Error... any idea how to fix it???

No valid database connection You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near 'ORDER BY c.level ASC' at line 1 SQL=SELECT c.id, c.title, c.level, CASE WHEN CHAR_LENGTH(c.alias) THEN CONCAT_WS(":", c.id, c.alias) ELSE c.id END as slug FROM jos_multicategories c WHERE c.id = ORDER BY c.level ASC


Best Regards,
Felipe Oliveira
felipe.ralcoh

 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 14, 2010 3:52 pm

Re: I've just received this Error... any id

Postby mik356ua » Fri May 14, 2010 4:53 pm

Please report us your MySQL version and we'll try to fix it
User avatar
mik356ua
In Charge
 
Posts: 246
Joined: Fri Apr 30, 2010 9:18 am

500 error details in box

Postby Richardkl » Wed May 19, 2010 10:28 am

I select the main section and select display subcatagories, I get the following error.....

500 - JDatabaseMySQL::query: 1064 - You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near 'ORDER BY c.level ASC' at line 1 SQL=SELECT c.id, c.title, c.level, CASE WHEN CHAR_LENGTH(c.alias) THEN CONCAT_WS(":", c.id, c.alias) ELSE c.id END as slug FROM jos_multicategories c WHERE c.id = ORDER BY c.level ASC

PHP Built on: Linux 2.6.18-028stab057.4 #1 SMP Fri Aug 1 10:47:59 MSD 2008 i686
Database Version: 5.0.51a-24+lenny3
Database Collation: utf8_general_ci
PHP Version: 5.2.13-0.dotdeb.1
Web Server: Apache/2.2.9 (Debian) PHP/5.2.13-0.dotdeb.1 with Suhosin-Patch mod_python/3.3.1 Python/2.5.2 mod_ssl/2.2.9 OpenSSL/0.9.8g mod_perl/2.0.4 Perl/v5.10.0
Web Server to PHP interface: apache2handler
Joomla! Version: Joomla! 1.5.17 Stable [ Wojmamni ama woobusani ] 27-April-2010 04:00 GMT
User Agent: Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 7.0; Windows NT 6.0; SLCC1; .NET CLR 2.0.50727; .NET CLR 3.0.30618; .NET CLR 3.5.30729; InfoPath.1)
Richardkl

 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 9:58 am

Re: 500 error details in box

Postby mik356ua » Wed May 19, 2010 4:55 pm

We have made some changes to avoid this error. You may go to Multicategories Component for Joomla!1.5 page to download the updated package.

P.S. Please report us if it works :!:
User avatar
mik356ua
In Charge
 
Posts: 246
Joined: Fri Apr 30, 2010 9:18 am


Return to Multicategories Component for Joomla!1.5 Bugreports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 30 guests

cron
Bridge by mehdiplugins.com